Staff

Irma Robinson, Family Care Manager & Interim Executive Director
(913) 669-2029 or irma@amethystplace.org

Kathryn Evans, Director of Development
(816) 873-5884 or kathryn@amethystplace.org

Sarah Knopf-Amelung, Director of Programs
(816) 231-8782 or sarah@amethystplace.org

Mandy Caruso-Yahne, Volunteer Coordinator
(816) 237-8213 or mandy@amethystplace.org

Janet Hargarten, Program Manager
(816) 591-5607 or janet@amethystplace.org

Olivia Deeken, Family Support Therapist
(816) 265-1012 or olivia@amethystplace.org

Delaney Buckman, Child Therapist
(816) 298-0958 delaney@amethystplace.org

Gina Green, Resident Assistant Manager
(816) 231-8782 or gina@amethystplace.org

Shanda Moon, Client Services Coordinator & Bookkeeper
(816) 231-8782 or shanda@amethystplace.org