Staff

 

Kimberley Davis, MSW, LCSW, Executive Director
(816) 231-8782 or kim@amethystplace.org

 

 

Kathryn Evans, Director of Development
(816) 873-5884 or kathryn@amethystplace.org

Julie Carmichael, Director of Programs
(913) 461-7087 or julie@amethystplace.org

Family Support Therapist
(816) 231-8782

Irma Robinson, Family Care Manager
(913) 669-2029 or irma@amethystplace.org

Abby Kay, Youth Care Manager
(913) 535-6164 or abby@amethystplace.org

Shanda Moon, Client Services Coordinator and Bookkeeper
(816) 231-8782 or shanda@amethystplace.org

Lindsay Harmon, Volunteer Coordinator
(502) 271-9149 or lindsay@amethystplace.org

Gina Green, Resident Assistant Manager
(816) 231-8782 or gina@amethystplace.org

Laurie Evans, household items and furniture pickups
(816) 231-8782 or levans3138754@gmail.com